Zone 12 Reserve Fours Champions

Written on .

Congratulations to our Saints team of Mark Arie, Peter Warren, Danny Field & Mark Rashleigh who have taken out the 2023/24 Zone 12 State Reserve Fours Championship. In what was a tightly contested game all the way through, the Guys defeated the Birrong team in the Final 15-14.
The Guys will now represent Zone 12 at the State Championships in Dubbo next March.

St Johns Park Bowling Club Group

© 2020 St Johns Park Bowling Club. All rights reserved. Powered by Getmilk