Club Championships

EventStart DateWinnersDraw
Men’s Club Fours
Saturday 11th January 2020

R.Koppman, K.Dempsey, C.Hedges, M.Berghofer

Draw / Results
Men’s Major Triples
Friday 17th January 2020

G.Williams, C.Hedges, J.Berry

Draw / Results
Men’s Major Pairs
Saturday 18th July 2020

M.Pietersen & M.Berghofer

Draw / Results
Men’s Major Singles
Saturday 1st August 2020

Mathew Pietersen

Draw / Results
Men’s Minor Pairs
Saturday 1st February 2020

V.Pellizzaro, G.Williams

Draw / Results
Men’s Minor Singles
Saturday 19th September 2020
Draw / Results
Men’s Over 60’s Pairs
Friday 24th July 2020

M.Langfield & G.Short

Draw / Results
Men’s Over 60’s Singles
Friday 11th September 2020

J.Posadas

Draw / Results
Men’s Graded Pairs
Wednesday 28th October 2020 (Evening)
Ladies Major Fours
Saturday 15th February 2020
Draw / Results
Ladies Major Triples
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Draw / Results
Ladies Major Pairs
Tuesday 1st September 2020

Jackie Short & Sarah Berghofer

Draw / Results
Ladies Major Singles
Tuesday 18th August 2020

Dawn Hayman

Draw / Results
Ladies Minor Pairs
Tuesday 11th February 2020

M. Daskin & L. Roppola

Draw / Results
Ladies Minor Singles
Saturday 29th August 2020

Pat Walker

Draw / Results
Ladies Graded Pairs
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Ladies Over 60’s Pairs
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Draw / Results
Ladies Consistency Singles
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Mixed Pairs
Saturday 21st November 2020
Junior Pairs
Wednesday 22nd July 2020

J.Smith & D. Ford

Draw / Results
Junior Singles
Wednesday 29th July 2020

Rebekah Lord

Draw / Results
St Johns Park Bowling Club Group

© 2020 St Johns Park Bowling Club. All rights reserved. Powered by Getmilk