hSJPSJJamieSCongratulations AnneAusIn a nail bitingIn a nail biting finishAusTheNSWSarah NSWBeeCcONSJP SJP claims the double with David Holt & Jami-Lee Worsnop taking out the 2014 Aussie Indoor Singles titles! Congratulation on a brilliant result!!!... Well done to our Grade 3, 6 & 7 Mens Pennant sides on a great effort over the weekend! ... SJP girls will be looking to bring a flag or two home with their Grade 1 & 2 State Pennant finals commencing 24th August. Gooo Saints!... Kelsey Cottell returns home from the Commonwealth Games in Glasgow with Siver in the Triples! Well done Kelso!... Ben Twist takes the Zone 12 Singles title for the second year! Great stuff Ben!... The SJP club renovations are into full swing & looking fantastic... So rock up to SJP for a great time!